Pilgrimages

Pilgrimages

Tour Pilgrimages program               The Christianity found its way early in the capital of the Roman Empire, and over the centuries Rome got the heart of today´s Christianity. The focus of these tours is on the Christian Rome, the...
incentive

incentive

Tour incentive program The St. Peter’s Basilica, the Spanish Steps, the Roman Forum or the Colosseum – we recommend you an incentive trip to the historic city of Rome. Sink into a time 2,000 years ago and experience the imposing metropolis Rome on your individual...
Via Appia Antica

Via Appia Antica

Tour Via Appia Antica program The Old Appian Way was considered to be the “Queen of Roads”. The historian Tacitus called it “the most beautiful illustrated history book.” The Old Appian Way is a narrow paved road flanked by rows of graceful pine trees and studded with...
Pilgrim trails

Pilgrim trails

Tour Pilgrim trails program Among the seven pilgrim churches you understand those churches of Rome, whose visit was expected from an early Christian pilgrim travelers. They were all within one day walk and all the pilgrim´s indulgences were promised. Over the years,...
A hill walk

A hill walk

Tour A hill walk program A quiet and romantic Rome away from the noisy chaos of downtown and yet very central. On the Aventine and the Celio hill secret spots, beautiful views and medieval churches as well as the underground of Rome are waiting to be discovered. Ask...

Pilgerreise

Pilgerreise

Pilgerreise               Das junge Christentum fand schon frĂĽh Eingang in die Hauptstadt des römischen Reiches, und im Laufe der Jahrhunderte wurde Rom das Herz der Christenheit. Die Schwerpunkte dieser StadtfĂĽhrungen liegt auf dem...
_incentive

_incentive

_incentive Der Petersdom, die spanische Treppe, das Forum Romanum oder das Kolosseum – wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Incentivereise in die historische Stadt Rom! Lassen Sie sich in eine Zeit vor 2000 Jahren zurückversetzen und erleben Sie die imposante Metropole Rom auf...
Via Appia Antica

Via Appia Antica

Via Appia Antica Die Via Appia Antica galt als „Königin der Straßen“; Tacitus nannte sie „das schönste illustrierte Geschichtsbuch“. Die Straße begann in der Antike hinter dem Zirkus Maximus und führte Richtung Südosten an den Caracalla Thermen vorbei bis zur Porta...
Pilgerpfade

Pilgerpfade

Pilgerpfade “Einen guten Spaziergang, Pater Philipp!” – mit diesem Grußwort wandten sich die Wachposten des Stadttores San Sebastiano an den Priester Filippo Neri, der in den römischen Karnevalstagen die Gläubigen von den “Versuchungen” abbringen wollte, und sie zu...
Ein HĂĽgel Spaziergang

Ein HĂĽgel Spaziergang

Ein Hügel Spaziergang Ein ruhiges und romantisches Rom fern von der lauten Innenstadt und doch ganz zentral. Auf dem Aventinhügel und dem Celiushügel warten verborgene Winkel, schöne Aussichten, mittelalterliche Kirchen und das unterirdische Rom darauf, entdeckt zu...